The Council is headed by Dr Sofia Bennani and each Committee is lead by a person who is currently working on an action plan. 

The council also comprises several Hon members among whom are H/E Mr Paul Mifsud nonresident Ambassador for Malta to Morocco and Mr Jerome Spiteri Consul General for Malta in Morocco resident in Casablanca.




Dr. Sofia Bennani
President of the MMCC
Mr Jerome Spiteri
Vice President of the MMCC, In charge of Themes
Mr Christopher Rizzo
General Secretary, VP in charge of Commerce 
Mr Taoufik Madih
Ms Ameni Sellami
Education Committee
Culture Committee